EXHIBITORS

Conference Exhibition Dates: June 14-15, 2017


Exhibitor Registration Information

Booths are limited and offered on a first-come-first-serve basis
All exhibitors are encouraged to join us for lunch, evening events and refreshments
throughout the conference.

All booths include:
Table, chairs, internet (wired and/or wifi, electrical, access to all conference sessions, and meals.  Please download the packet below for more information or email bentond@hssd.net
 

Booths/sponsorship fees: 
Vary from $600 to $12,500

Please Download the PDF Exhibitor Packet below for pricing and details.


EXHIBITOR PACKET - CLICK HERE!
or

CLICK HERE to REGISTER ONLINE

 

Ship All Booth Materials (to arrive after June 3) to:
Attn: HSTI 2017 Exhibits
Hot Springs High School
701 Emory Street
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Ph: 501-624-5286

Vendor Name Contact Booth Phone Email
EverFi Aaron Harris 1 5019407697 aharris@everfi.com
Trinity3 Technology Alan Tollefson 2 6518887922 atollefson@trinity3.com
2NDGEAR Al Schockley 3 4106577392 ashockley@2ndgear.com
Synergetics Sherea Mercure 4 6624610122 smercure@syndcs.com
Lightspeed Technololgies, Inc. Sheri Friend 5 8007328999 sheri.friend@lightspeed-tek.com
CDW-G Aspasia Pettaras 6 3127059388 siapett@cdwg.com
IK Network Solutions Mike Seitz 7 5013200431 mseitz@ik-ns.com
IK Network Solutions  Mike Seitz 8 5013200431 mseitz@ik-ns.com
IK Network Solutions  Mike Seitz 9 5013200431 mseitz@ik-ns.com
IK Network Solutions Mike Seitz 10 5013200431 mseitz@ik-ns.com
Video Reality Chad Hutton 11 4052126445 chutton@videoreality.com
Video Reality Chad Hutton 12 4052126445 chutton@videoreality.com
FrontRow Charles Barnston 13 3237913661 krs@frontrow.com
    14    
Arkansas Career Training Institute ACTI Dawn Simpson 15 5017016312 dawn.simpson@arkansas.gov
AETN Lauren Faulk 16 5016820317 lfaulk@aetn.org
AETN Lauren Faulk 17 5016820317 lfaulk@aetn.org
AETN Karen Chrisco 18 5016825074 kchrisco@aetn.org
Zones Ralph Jenkins 19 2532053548 ralph.jenkins@zones.com
    20    
    21    
Elliott Electric Supply Donald White 22 5015651785 donaldwhite@elliotelectric.com
ADE Research and Technology Holly Glover 23   holly.glover@arkansas.gov
ADE Research and Technology Holly Glover 24   holly.glover@arkansas.gov
University of Central Arkansas Donna Wake 25 5018521031 dwake@uca.edu
    26    
Howard Technology Solutions Colin McDaniel 27 6013995713 cmcdaniel@howard.com
Howard Technology Solutions Colin McDaniel 28 6013995713 cmcdaniel@howard.com
Howard Technology Solutions Woody Rust 29 3183498349 woody.rust@howard.com
Howard Technology Solutions Woody Rust 29A 3183498349 woody.rust@howard.com
Datamax "The Technology People" Hugh Harper 30   hharper@datamax-lr.com
Gabbart Communications Brian Allen 31 8778106894 brian@gabbart.com
ByteSpeed Deb Pavek 32 8775330777 dpavek@bytespeed.com
    33    
DakTech Computers Tara Anderson 34 8668159570 tanderson@daktech.com
Spectrum Industries, Inc. Kevin Keith 35 7157382120 kkeith@spectrumfurniture.com
TeleComp Ed Smith 36 4799360533 sherry@telecomp.com
SkyRider Communications, Inc. JD Stephens 37 3184504105 jd@skyrider.net
Cisco Systems Morgan Ann O'Donnell 38 7034841558 moodonne@cisco.com
    39    
    40    
ACE Sign Company Mark Bridges 41 5019099173 mark.bridges@acesigncompany.com
    42    
Unite Private Networks Brandi Tubb 43 8668133688 brandi.tubb@upnfiber.com
    44    
DELL Karrie Henderson 45    
    46    
    47    
    48    
AState/Academic Partnerships Susan Bariola 49 5013506562 susan.bariola@apdegrees.com
White River Services WRS Tracy McMahan 50 5019445971 tracy@whiteriverservices.com
White River Services WRS Stephen Barber 51 8702602167 tracy@whiteriverservices.com
White River Services WRS Tracy McMahan 52 5019445971 tracy@whiteriverservices.com
White River Services WRS Casey Martin 53 8702519100 casey@whiteriverservices.com
NWA3D LLC Drew Wallis 54 4794661176 dwallis@nwa3d.com
Piraino Consulting James Piraino 55 5015046652 james@pirainoconsulting.com
Piraino Consulting James Piraino 56 5015046652 rob@pirainoconsulting.com
Anywhere Cart Koby Shelton 57 8886504488 brandon@anywherecart.com
GoNoodle Bret Neiser 58 8005141362 bret.neiser@gonoodle.com
Progressive Technologies, Inc. Ted Beck 59 9015911923 tbeck@thinkprogressive.com
Progressive Technologies, Inc. Ted Beck 60 9015911923 tbeck@thinkprogressive.com
DIS/ADE Josh Smith 61 5016823038 josh.smith@arkansas.gov
    S1    
    S2    
    S3    
    S4    
Henderson State University - Online Bernie Hellums Table Main 8702305000 hellumb@hsu.edu
E-rate Central  Becky Rains Table Main 5168017485 brains@e-ratecentral.com
TIPS - The Interlocal Purchasing System Mickey McFatridge Table Main 8668398477 mickey.mcfatridge@tips-usa.com
Veeam Software Company Carolyn Lawman 81 7708333376 carolyn.lawman@veeam.com
DreamBox Learning Damon Neiser 82 5015482110 damon_neiser@yahoo.com
REGISTRATION REGISTRATION 83x xxxxxxxxxx bentond@hssd.net
REGISTRATION REGISTRATION 84x xxxxxxxxxx bentond@hssd.net
ARKSTE  Joel Dean 85   deanj@conwayschools.net
Next Step Innovation Matt Stevens 86 6017084500 accounting@nextstepinnovation.com
         

SETUP AND BREAKDOWN TIMES:
Setup on Tuesday, June 13 after lunch until 5:30 p.m.
Setup on Wednesday, June 14, after 7:00 a.m.
Breakdown on Thursday, June 15, after 2:00 p.m.