EXHIBITORS

Conference Exhibition Dates: June 14-15, 2017


Exhibitor Registration Information

Booths are limited and offered on a first-come-first-serve basis
All exhibitors are encouraged to join us for lunch, evening events and refreshments
throughout the conference.

All booths include:
Table, chairs, internet (wired and/or wifi, electrical, access to all conference sessions, and meals.  Please download the packet below for more information or email bentond@hssd.net
 

Booths/sponsorship fees: 
Vary from $600 to $12,500

Please Download the PDF Exhibitor Packet below for pricing and details.


EXHIBITOR PACKET - CLICK HERE!
or

CLICK HERE to REGISTER ONLINE

Vendor Name Contact Booth Phone Email
EverFi Aaron Harris 1 5019407697 aharris@everfi.com
Trinity3 Technology Alan Tollefson 2 6518887922 atollefson@trinity3.com
2NDGEAR Al Schockley 3 4106577392 ashockley@2ndgear.com
Synergetics Sherea Mercure 4 6624610122 smercure@syndcs.com
Lightspeed Technololgies, Inc. Sheri Friend 5 8007328999 sheri.friend@lightspeed-tek.com
CDW-G Aspasia Pettaras 6 3127059388 siapett@cdwg.com
IK Network Solutions - Extreme Networks Mike Seitz 7 5013200431 mseitz@ik-ns.com
IK Network Solutions - ShoreTel Mike Seitz 8 5013200431 mseitz@ik-ns.com
IK Network Solutions  Mike Seitz 9 5013200431 mseitz@ik-ns.com
IK Network Solutions Mike Seitz 10 5013200431 mseitz@ik-ns.com
Video Reality Chad Hutton 11 4052126445 chutton@videoreality.com
Video Reality Chad Hutton 12 4052126445 chutton@videoreality.com
FrontRow Brad Balaban 13 3237913661 bdba@gofrontrow.com
ARKSTE  Joel Dean 14   deanj@conwayschools.net
AAIM Heather Hughes 15   heather.hughes@cmseagles.net
AETN/Arkansas IDEAS Amy Giovannetti 16 5016824184 agiovannetti@aetn.org
AETN/Arkansas IDEAS Lauren Faulk 17 5016820317 lfaulk@aetn.org
AETN/Arkansas IDEAS Karen Chrisco 18 5016825074 kchrisco@aetn.org
Zones Ralph Jenkins 19 2532053548 ralph.jenkins@zones.com
Arkansas Career Training Institute ACTI Dawn Simpson 20 5017016312 dawn.simpson@arkansas.gov
Smoothwall, Inc. Gary Riggi 21 9802248946 gary.riggi@smoothwall.net
Elliott Electric Supply Donald White 22 5015651785 donaldwhite@elliottelectric.com
ADE Research and Technology Holly Glover 23   holly.glover@arkansas.gov
ADE Research and Technology Holly Glover 24   holly.glover@arkansas.gov
University of Central Arkansas - College of Education Donna Wake 25 5018521031 dwake@uca.edu
E-rate Central  Becky Rains 26 5168017485 brains@e-ratecentral.com
Howard Technology Solutions Colin McDaniel 27 6013995713 cmcdaniel@howard.com
Howard Technology Solutions Colin McDaniel 28 6013995713 cmcdaniel@howard.com
Howard Technology Solutions Woody Rust 29 3183498349 woody.rust@howard.com
Howard Technology Solutions Woody Rust 29A 3183498349 woody.rust@howard.com
Datamax "The Technology People" Hugh Harper 30   hharper@datamax-lr.com
Gabbart Communications Brian Allen 31 8778106894 brian@gabbart.com
ByteSpeed Deb Pavek 32 8775330777 dpavek@bytespeed.com
Infobase Learning Steve Finch 33 8773462450 sfinch@infobase.com
AAMCSO Geoff Riordan 34   griordan@aamsco.net
Anywhere Cart Koby Shelton 35 8886504488 brandon@anywherecart.com
TeleComp Ed Smith 36 4799360533 sherry@telecomp.com
SkyRider Communications, Inc. JD Stephens 37 3184504105 jd@skyrider.net
Cisco Systems Morgan Ann O'Donnell 38 7034841558 moodonne@cisco.com
Camcor Rodney Bailey 39 8008682462 jrbailey@camcor.com
NWNIT George Marshall 40 2815061131 gmarshall@nwnit.com
ACE Sign Company Mark Bridges 41 5019099173 mark.bridges@acesigncompany.com
Arkansas STEM Coalition Suzanne Mitchell 42 5014259995 director@arkansasstemcoalition.com
EdgeTeam Technology Kim Boettcher 43 8176835932 kim@edgeteam.com
PCM-G Kathy Kramer 44 9373614405 katherine.kramer@pcm.com
NWA3D LLC Drew Wallis 45 4794661176 dwallis@nwa3d.com
NWA3D LLC Drew Wallis 46 4794661176 dwallis@nwa3d.com
Astate/Academic Partnerships Susan Bariola 47 5013506562 susan.bariola@apdegrees.com
DELL Karrie Henderson 48 5012698016 karrie_henderson@dell.com
DELL Karrie Henderson 49 5012698016 karrie_henderson@dell.com
White River Services WRS Tracy McMahan 50 5019445971 tracy@whiteriverservices.com
White River Services WRS Stephen Barber 51 8702602167 tracy@whiteriverservices.com
White River Services WRS Tracy McMahan 52 5019445971 tracy@whiteriverservices.com
White River Services WRS Casey Martin 53 8702519100 casey@whiteriverservices.com
Piraino Consulting James Piraino 54 5015046652 james@pirainoconsulting.com
Piraino Consulting James Piraino 55 5015046652 rob@pirainoconsulting.com
Spectrum Industries, Inc. Kevin Keith 56 7157382120 kkeith@spectrumfurniture.com
GoNoodle Bret Neiser 57 8005141362 bret.neiser@gonoodle.com
Progressive Technologies, Inc. Ted Beck 58 9015911923 tbeck@thinkprogressive.com
Progressive Technologies, Inc. Ted Beck 59 9015911923 tbeck@thinkprogressive.com
DIS/ADE Josh Smith 60 5016823038 josh.smith@arkansas.gov
DIS/ADE Josh Smith 61 5016823038 josh.smith@arkansas.gov
Veeam Software Company Carolyn Lawman S1 7708333376 carolyn.lawman@veeam.com
TIPS - The Interlocal Purchasing System Mickey McFatridge S2 8668398477 mickey.mcfatridge@tips-usa.com
DreamBox Learning Damon Neiser S3 5015482110 damon_neiser@yahoo.com
Next Step Innovation Matt Stevens S4 6017084500 accounting@nextstepinnovation.com
Henderson State University - Online Graduate Programs Bernie Hellums Table Main 8702305000 hellumb@hsu.edu
Palo Alto Networks Marty Jennings Table Main 9184088122 mjennings@palonetworks.com
Diversified Angela Davis Table Main 5017331335 adavis@diversifiedus.com
REGISTRATION REGISTRATION Front Foyer xxxxxxxxxx bentond@hssd.net
REGISTRATION REGISTRATION Front Foyer xxxxxxxxxx bentond@hssd.net

Updated: June 8, 2017

 

Ship All Booth Materials (to arrive after June 3) to:
Attn: HSTI 2017 Exhibits
Hot Springs High School
701 Emory Street
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Ph: 501-624-5286

SETUP AND BREAKDOWN TIMES:
Setup on Tuesday, June 13 after lunch until 5:30 p.m.
Setup on Wednesday, June 14, after 7:00 a.m.
Break down on Thursday, June 15, after 2:00 p.m.